got enough guilt to start my own religion

i told the truth today.
the whole truth
i cried for an hour and half

and then,

i accepted more help

i did listenen to to what my psychologist  said
i really listened
it is in my head
i don’t believe it yEt
i don’t feel it,
but it’s in there

i have to let go of my guilt
i am not to blame
i am not to blame
i am not to blame

Hmmm,

IT IS ALL MY FAULT.
I’M VERY SCARED
AND I KNOW IT’S ALL MY FAULT.

7 Responses to “got enough guilt to start my own religion”

  1. Act As If.

  2. Well done for being brave enough to open up and receive help.
    Take care,
    Cassie x

  3. You are being brave to start this.
    I like the Tori Amos quote for the title.
    be well, when you can be.
    x

    • doyourememberthattime Says:

      thank you for reading.

      you just got to love tori.

      • You into Ani Di Franco too?
        I am writing to Dilate as I write this.
        I love Tori Amos…..

      • doyourememberthattime Says:

        i’ve never really gotten into her, but i do love a few of her songs.
        tahnks again for reading.

Leave a Reply

