is he bold enough to take me on ?

he’s gone for two weeks

i already feel lost.

it terrifies me.

i missed him before he was even gone.

two weeks is not a long time.

i keep repeating those words.

i’m just not sure how to get through the days without him.

i’ll miss his eloquent text messages.

the way the click of my phone

makes my tummy flip.

i need a daily fix of my odd man

i need our converations.

words that fill my night,my heart & mind.

fuck, i feel too much.

One Response to “is he bold enough to take me on ?”

  1. Oh how I can relate, my new love is going away on Aug 7 and I am already dreading it. I am so dependent on contact with him. Stay strong x

Leave a Reply

