paint it black….

i’ve slipped from grey to black

 i don’t know how or why this happened

 only that this is the worst period of depression i have experienced in a long time

 

 i am pyhsically & mentally disintegrating.

 i want to write,

 but,

 my mind is a swirling mess & my body is rebelling.

 

 i am close to the bottom of my black hole.

5 Responses to “paint it black….”

  1. again, even in so few words you express yourself so well.

    I’m sorry you feel so bad, it can’t help that you are physically below-par as well. I hope you can see your GP soon and maybe get some relief from some of your pain- physical and emotional. Sending you lots of love and gentle hugs, take care.

    Much love

    Zoe
    Xxx

  2. I noticed your absence on twitter.
    Read about the hospital ignoramus.

    Be safe.

    Your uphill battle makes me soul ache for you. The darkest depression is the most lonely. You are not alone.

    Thinking of you m’love.

  3. jenna Says:

    just. keep going. please.
    i love you so much.

  4. you express yourself so beautifully. I really hope things get easier for you. x

Leave a Reply

